About us

Finance Plus offers high quality accounting services, consultations in the field of finance, tax law and accounting, while thoroughly considering the interests and needs of your company. In addition to that we have experience in rendering services to international customers, who are being consulted by our experts in their respective field of activity.

We will provide thorough legal and accounting counselling for new companies and also provide help with compiling the necessary documents and support in all their future activities.

Our employees are professionals and we are constantly investing in their training and development. The team of Finance Plus communicates directly with you, guarantees safety and privacy, based on the individual wishes of each customer. We strive to be the preferred company for accounting services, by being dedicated to our customers and always increasing customer satisfaction.

 

Meet our team

Asutamine Velvo

VELVO VAHT

Partner

velvo@financeplus.ee

+372 5347 4427

Maksunõu Alari

ALARI OSSA

Partner

alari@financeplus.ee

Raamatupidaja Nele

NELE LILLEMÄE

Accountant

nele@financeplus.ee

Raamatupidaja Heldi

HELDI LASS

Accountant

heldi@financeplus.ee

Raamatupidaja Kristel

KRISTEL KAASIK

Accountant/Office Manager

kristel@financeplus.ee

+372 5624 4147

Raamatupidaja Kaili

KAILI KALVIK

Accountant

kaili@financeplus.ee

Raamatupidaja Annika

ANNIKA MÄNNIKSAAR

Accountant

annika@financeplus.ee

Raamatupidaja Pirke

PIRKE KALJULA

Assistant

pirke@financeplus.ee

Raamatupidaja Helena

HELENA SAMMEL

Assistant

helena@financeplus.ee